Add Snippet

2019 MEET & EVENT SCHEDULE

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Date Event Location
Sunday, June 2, 2019    Stroke & Turn Clinic
Parent Volunteers
  222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
Friday, June 7,  2019 cccccccccc Blue Gold Meet & Team Dinner cccccccccc Bent Creek Country Club Pool
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Woodridge Summer Classic 50 W. Seventh Street, Lititz, PA 17543
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 NO MEET (Bye)
Thursday, June 20, 2019 HOME vs Conestoga Bent Creek Country Club Pool
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 AWAY vs East Cocalico 68 Ream Road, Stevens, PA 17578
Thursday, June 27, 2019 AWAY vs East Petersburg 2575 Graystone Rd, East Petersburg, PA 17520
Sunday, June 30, 2019 East Pete Tadpole Invitational
10 & Under Swimmers
2575 Graystone Rd, East Petersburg, PA 17520
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Manheim Township Cup 245 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 HOME vs Conestoga Valley
Team pictures 4:00 pm
Bent Creek Country Club Pool
Thursday, July 11, 2019 HOME vs SECA
Bent Creek Country Club Pool
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 AWAY vs Denver 400 Monroe Street, Denver, PA 17517
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Make up meet if needed
TBD
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Division III Championship Meet

49 Kendig Road, Conestoga, PA 17516

Sunday, July 21, 2019 BC Swim Team Banquet Bent Creek Country Club Ballroom
Friday, July 26, 2019 All Leagues - Relays 23 East Main Street, Leola, PA 17540
Saturday, July 27, 2019 All Leagues - Individual Events 23 East Main Street, Leola, PA 17540
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

Bent Creek Country Club Swim Team 620 Bent Creek Drive Lititz, PA 17543

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet